2017 Society Election Results

Posted: Apr 11, 2017

The Nominations & Elections Committee of ASSE is pleased to announce the results of the 2017 Society Election summarized below. Please join us in congratulating our future Society leaders. Voting in the 2017 election ended on March 31 with a 15.06% voter return.

Results that are of most interest to the Northwest Chapter…

President – James D. Smith, M.S., CSP

President Elect – Rixio E. Medina, CSP, CPP

Senior Vice President – Diana M Stegall, CSP, CFPS, ALCM, ARM, CPCU  Yeah Diana!!

Director- At- Large – Carl W. Heinlein, CSP, OHST, STS-C, ARM, CPEA, CRIS, CSHM

Region V – Vice President – Eric Hallerud, CSP